• Welcome to the Performing Arts Homepage!

    Home for all things D105 Band, Orchestra, and Choir related!

     

    Please use the navigation bar to help you find what you need.

     

    If you cannot find what you need, please contact the appropriate director via email.

    JoEllyn Moroney, Fine Arts Coordinator, District Choral Department Director, Musical Director - jmoroney@d105.net

    Thom Schwartz, Jazz Band, Cadet Band, Concert Band Director - tschwartz@d105.net

    Whitney Schwenker, Symphonic Band Director - wschwenker@d105.net

    Dan Valdez, Orchestra Director - dvaldez@d105.net

    Melissa Guilfoyle, Orchestra Director - mguilfoyle@d105.net

    Claire Lansford, Musical Director - clansford@d105.net

    Margaret Quinn, Musical Director - mquinn@d105.net

back to school