• School Board

    2018-19 School Board Members

    Dave Herndon, President
    Kristine Lonsway, Vice-President
    Virgina Kogen, Secretary
    Elyse Hoffenberg
    Larry Prystalski
    Marika Radi
    Eileen Tucker

    Addressing the Board

    Those who wish to address the Board during the Public Presentation segment of the next School Board meeting must fill out a "Request to Address the Board" form (see "School Board Files" below) and turn it in to Mrs. Lenti via email at klenti@d105.net. Or the form may be picked up in the District Office between the hours of 8 AM and 4 PM, They will also be available on the front table at the School Board meeting.

    Emails to School Board members should be addressed to: d105schoolboard@d105.net

    2019 School Board Election

    Three seats of the seven-member Board of Education will be filled at the April 2, 2019 Consolidated Election.  All three seats are full four-year terms. All nominating papers must be filed with the Cook County Clerk or County Board of Election Commissioners.  The Illinois State Board of Elections has announced that the first day to circulate nominating petitions will be September 18, 2018.  The candidate filing deadline dates are December 10-17, 2018.  

    Additional election information.  



School Board Contacts

  • Herndon, David

    Email:  d105schoolboard@d105.net

    Hoffenberg, Elyse

    Email:  d105schoolboard@d105.net

    Kogen, Virginia

    Email:  d105schoolboard@d105.net

    Lonsway, Kristine

    Email:  d105schoolboard@d105.net

    Prystalski, Larry

    Email:  d105schoolboard@d105.net

    Radi, Marika

    Email:  d105schoolboard@d105.net

    Tucker, Eileen

    Email:  d105schoolboard@d105.net