School Board

2020-21 School Board Members

  • Dave Herndon, President
    Photo of Dave Herndon

    Virginia Kogen, Vice-President
    Photo of Virginia Kogen

    Eileen Tucker, Secretary
    Photo of Eileen Tucker

    Kristine Lonsway
    Photo of Christine Lonsway

    Elyse Hoffenberg
    Photo of Elyse Hoffenberg

    Elias Lopez
    Photo of Elias Lopez

    Sheila Bryck
    Photo of Sheila Bryck


    Addressing the Board

    Those who wish to address the Board during the Public Presentation segment of the next School Board meeting must fill out a "Request to Address the Board" form (see below) and turn it in to Mrs. Lenti via email at Or the form may be picked up in the District Office between the hours of 8 AM and 4 PM, They will also be available on the front table at the School Board meeting.

    Emails to School Board members should be addressed to:

    Request to Address the Board Form


School Board Information (files)